Newborn Twin In-Home Session

This session marked a lot of firsts for me; it was my first collaboration with a photographer other than W, my first time photographing twins, and my first in-home newborn session (though I’m hoping to start offering these sessions soon!) As such, it was a huge learning experience and I’m so grateful to Amy for allowing me to use her newborns as my models and to Dick Mace at Dick Mace Photography for being my assistant for this shoot. Sidenote: he’s a very talented photographer, check out his work at http://www.dickmace.com.

347-0078347-0053347-0134347-0146347-0102347-0122

Leave a Reply

