Katelyn and Cookie

I’ve been watching Jordan’s shop, Katelyn and Cookie, on Etsy for a long time. Since she has a little girl, she focuses mainly on creating {adorable} bows that I didn’t think X would be too enthusiastic about. However, when I saw these wooden teething necklaces, I was sold! I love that they’re adjustable, oh-so-comfy to wear, and versatile. Silicone ones are nice, but they’re constantly ripping my hair out and they look strange- in my humble opinion- if you wear one without having a baby in the nearby vicinity. With the wood beads, I can see myself wearing these long past the point when I have a teething baby.

Here’s my experience in a nutshell (no, I was not coerced to say this): they’re cute, well made, ship promptly, and X loves them. We’ll count it as a win! Oh, and she included a TON of extras with my order too; my favorite was the whale bibdana. I can’t wait to see what she creates next!

Check them out at: https://www.etsy.com/shop/katelynandcookie

 

347-0110347-0073347-0076347-0091347-0107347-0117347-0101347-0128

Leave a Reply

