Lanibaby Cloth Diapers

A few weeks ago, I had the privilege of shooting photos for Lanibaby Diapers, a new cloth diaper company in Gainesville, FL. These diapers have brought one mom’s vision to life! Andrea has worked tirelessly to create a fresh new design and let me say, we are in LOVE with ours! To learn more about her diapers and what makes them unique, check out her website at http://www.lanibaby.com.

This shoot was the most technically challenging one I’ve ever done. It was hot. It was buggy. There were ten babies. Let me repeat that, there were TEN babies. It was awesome! W helped out as my backup photographer and every single parent pitched in and it was a huge success!

Now that I run a local business of my own, I truly see the importance of supporting other local businesses. There are certain people who have breathed life and encouragement into me as a photographer and helped me grow SO much over the last few months. Now I want to do that for others. If we don’t support our friends, family, and local economy by supporting small business- who will? If you know of a local business that could use professional photography to take their advertisements to the next level, please think of me. Andrea, thank you for collaborating with me on this; it was a pleasure!

Enough talk, time to look at adorable babies in their Lanibaby diapers!!

347-0117

347-0144

347-0082

347-0198

347-0106

347-0017

 

 

Leave a Reply

