Photo Session GIVE AWAY

W and I renewed our adoption home study yesterday and to celebrate, we wanted to do a family photo session give away! It is open now until July 17th- the day that I was adopted- and is open to residents of Gainesville, FL, and Columbus, OH (OH residents must be able to schedule between July 24-30th when I’m in town). While I will do my best to accommodate the type of session that you would like, I can’t offer wedding or newborn sessions for this give away. The winner will get a 45 minute long session and up to 15 edited digital copies of their photos. Good luck!

Here’s the link to enter: a Rafflecopter giveaway

347-0264.jpg

6 thoughts on “Photo Session GIVE AWAY

Leave a Reply

